Pascoe’s team is made up of dedicated individuals who are passionate about what they do and the tenders they deliver. This dedication and wealth of experience runs from initial inquiry through to design, specification and handover and then continues with aftersales support offering provisioning of spares, technical support and a worldwide warranty.

Richard Watson

Richard Watson

CEO

richard.watson@pascoeinternational.com

Mark Pascoe

Mark Pascoe

Vice President - Production & Development

mark.pascoe@pascoeinternational.com

Tom Southern

Tom Southern

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

tom.southern@pascoeinternational.com

Andy Wilby

Andy Wilby

Operations Manager

andy.wilby@pascoeinternational.com

Tamsin Snelling

Tamsin Snelling

Executive Assistant

tamsin.snelling@pascoeinternational.com

Jody Clark

Jody Clark

Procurement & Aftersales Manager

aftersales@pascoeinternational.com

Steve Power

Steve Power

Engineering Manager

steve.power@pascoeinternational.com

Design Team

The Design Team at Pascoe International work as the creative & technical link between the Styling Studio and Production Facility. The Design Team are responsible for ensuring the tenders are built to the client’s detailed specifications and comply with the requirements of national and international regulatory bodies such as ISO, SOLAS. The Design Team is also responsible for the production of detailed documentation and bespoke engineering to facilitate timely, accurate, and robust manufacture of the products.

David Edge

David Edge

Design Office Manager

david.edge@pascoeinternational.com

Stuart Risby

Stuart Risby

Technical Manager

design@pascoeinternational.com

Steve Ferris

Steve Ferris

Designer

design@pascoeinternational.com

Clive Dent

Clive Dent

Senior Designer

design@pascoeinternational.com